Silver Surfer #40 | Marvel Chronology – Thanos Reading Order: The Comic Source Podcast

In this episode we discuss;

Silver Surfer #40

Marvel Chronology – Thanos Reading Order

The Comic Source Podcast


Check out the Thanos Reading Order at Crushing Krisis


Jace continues the Thanos Reading Order with a close look at Silver Surfer #40. Thanos is believed to be dead by the Surfer, Mentor and Eros, but Drax the Destroyer doesn’t buy it for a second. Meanwhile Thanos himself know that his ploy has been somewhat successful, however, it this false demise isn’t his only plan to ensure the Surfer doesn’t interfere with his gathering of the Infinity Gems. More classic cosmic Marvel from the master of Marvel Cosmic, Jim Starlin.


Silver Surfer #40

Writer – Jim Starlin, Penciller – Ron Lim, Inker – Tom Christopher, Color Artist – Tom Vincent, Letterer – Ken Bruzenak

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *